Happy 1st Birthday Ojas!!

You turn 1 today!!

While writing this I am so nostalgic about those 12 months which have just passed like a flash. Every minute of those 12 months have been an amazing journey for me

You have bared all of my ramble and loved me by just being with me and wanting me to be with you.

You make your sister happy and always bared her innocent hits.

 

We love you more than anything else in this world. As I have always told,You complete us as a family! Its your sheer presence which has bought all the world to me.

Its your special day and I wish for all the happiness in this world should belong to you and be with you all your life.

Have a Onederful Birthday  my dear son!!

IMAG0556

Leave a Reply

