Daughter unlike mother

Off late my daughter was so much song into ‘lungi dance- song’ her body starts dancing irrespective of her wanting to dance.
One day while switching the channels I happen to encounter that song. Though not a fan of that song I was forced to stop because of my little dare devil.
She comes out of her play room and stares for few seconds on tv and demands ‘tum hi ho’ song.
I was like ,what got into this girl(may be not in high spirits) ? I told her that I will call her when they play that song in tv( as I am not a VJ).
Thrashes her toy to the floor (means she is Angry)starts singing “tum hi ho “(casually).
I ROFL. Always full of surprises= toddlers
Love You Jaanu

image

Whistling with a whistle like noise

One thought on “Daughter unlike mother

Leave a Reply

