Tresemme Ramp Ready Hair Reviews

The best thing about indiblogger as far as I have known is that they encourage you to keep blogging with the help of the contests they conduct every month.

One such contest is reviewing Tresemme Shampoo and add-on conditioner

I received the product( shampoo and conditioner ) and used it the very next day.

Image

My Opinion :

My hair type is wavy and rough and I must say It worked for my hair type very well.

My hair felt more lighter.

The smell was pleasant .

Best of all ,It was very easy to untangle my hair after i started using the shampoo and conditioner.

After receiving the product I browsed through Tresemme-india website.They have videos of easy hair styles.They are really simple and easy to do all by yourself.

I tried the side bun hairdo. Forgot to take the picture though 😦

Thank you for sending this product for review.

Swathi

Leave a Reply

