Letter to the little one!!!

Hi baby( obviously I dont know what you are(boy/girl)) ..

I hope and pray that you are safe. There might be sudden earthquakes but dont worry its nothing but your mom running behind your sister.

I know that you are not more than 5 inch in size but I can feel all sorts of games you play …I even know that you have tiny finger nails and you can frown,smile,make grumpy face. I am just waiting to greet you into this tiny little world of mine where you will have a loving father,a cute & naughty sister and a mom who you would know for past 9 months.

Love you

Mom.

6 thoughts on “Letter to the little one!!!

Leave a Reply

