Couch..Ouch!!

After coming to Bangalore I hardly had time to do anything other than taking care of my Jaanu… I got so used to just engage myself with her ,I was not at all interested to do anything else.
One fine day when Vasanth asked me “Do u remember how to cook?”
Yes ! He was right(That’s what i told myself) ,its been 7 months I went inside kitchen .Well all good things comes to an end..I resumed my job-doing house old shores. We went out for shopping for furniture wen my parents were here…We decided on things placed order for couch…The couch arrives on 24Th and guess what??? My daughter threw the bottle filled with milk on new couch on 25Th.Most of it was on me though but had tough time cleaning the couch…

Leave a Reply

